Aussendienst

Marc Haberthür
Leiter Verkauf
Aussendienst & Glasapparatebauer EFZ

E-mail: m.haberthuer@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 126 29 30 

Ramon Müller
Aussendienst & Glasapparatebauer EFZ

E-mail: r.mueller@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 638 94 01

Verkauf

Marc Haberthür
Leiter Verkauf
Aussendienst & Glasapparatebauer EFZ

E-mail: m.haberthuer@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 126 29 30 

Marc Wüthrich
Verkauf OEM

E-mail: m.wuethrich@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 26

Elcim Karaagac
Kaufmännische Angestellte

E-mail: e.karaagac@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 35

Engineering & Produktion

Andreas Stubbe
Leiter Plant
Leiter Engineering & QM

E-mail: a.stubbe@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 15 

Raphael Adam
Werkstattleiter

E-mail: r.adam@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 40

Jülide Kaydul
Auszubildende KV

E-mail: j.kaydul@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 31

Marketing

Tizian Hugenschmidt
Flow- & Verkaufskoordination, Marketing

E-mail: t.hugenschmidt@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 49

Einkauf

Elcim Karaagac
Kaufmännische Angestellte

E-mail: e.karaagac@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 35

Buchhaltung

Nicole Haberthür
Leiterin Buchhaltung

E-mail: n.keck@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 37 

Reto Eglin
Buchhaltung

E-mail: r.eglin@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 37

Human Resource

Marc Wüthrich
Leiter HR
Leiter Administration 

E-mail: m.wuethrich@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 26