Sales Representative

Marc Haberthür
Head of Sales
Sales & Scientific Glassblower EFZ

E-mail: m.haberthuer@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 126 29 30 

Ramon Müller
Sales & Scientific Glassblower EFZ

E-mail: r.mueller@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 638 94 01 

Sales office

Marc Haberthür
Head of Sales
Sales & Scientific Glassblower EFZ

E-mail: m.haberthuer@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)79 126 29 30 

Doris Macchi
Sales

E-mail: d.macchi@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 13

Marc Wüthrich
Sales OEM

E-mail: m.wuethrich@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 26

Engineering & Production

Andreas Stubbe
Plantmanager
Head of Engineering & QM

E-mail: a.stubbe@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 15 

Raphael Adam
Workshopmanager

E-mail: r.adam@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 40

Elcim Karaagac
Apprentice

E-mail: e.karaagac@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 35

Marketing

Tizian Hugenschmidt
Flow- & Salescoordinator, Marketing

E-mail: t.hugenschmidt@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 49

Jülide Kaydul
Apprentice

E-mail: j.kaydul@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 31

Purchase

Elcim Karaagac
Commercial Employee

E-mail: e.karaagac@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 35

Accounting

Nicole Haberthür
Head of Accounting 

E-mail: n.haberthuer@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 37 

Human Resource

Marc Wüthrich
Head of HR
Head of Administration

E-mail: m.wuethrich@glaskeller.ch
Tel: +41 (0)61 386 87 26